+374 99 12 80 82 Wednesday - 17 August 2022

The jazz band «The sounds of art» will be presented to the public for the first time on the 29th of January

Category: Posters

Armenia’s State Philharmonics first created an orchestra the purpose of which is to combine different musical genres and to play both national and foreign works in a new way. The orchestra named «The sounds of art» is consisted of five professional jazz musicians.

The-jazz-band-The-sounds-of-artFlute  – Syuzanna Barseghyan

Bass guitar – Aram Karapetyan

Drummer – Raffi Khorozyan

Saxophon – Arthur Eghiazaryan

Piano – Artak Marukyan

The concert will take place on the 29th of January on 19:00,2016,in the concert hall after Arno Babadjanyan.The tickets are avalaible. Note that the repertoire will include some works that will be performed for the first time in Armenia.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *